Аbout the company

Since 1927, the Sobinsky Bakery has been producing confectionery products using high-quality raw materials. Today it is a modern production facility located in an eco-friendly area and observing high quality standards.

Following the market trends and using our unique experience, our company produces products for healthy and proper nutrition.Our goal is to create unique recipes that, despite their simplicity and tradition, meet all the modern principles of proper nutrition and a healthy lifestyle.

We make products that you can easily take with you to work or walk. The lines include muesli bars, nut bars, cereals, granola, as well as special protein series for athletes, produced under the brands Musler and Smartbar.

We are the № 1 producer of cereal bars in Russia and are proud that our products meet Russian and European quality standards.

ГлавнаяО магазине

О компании

С 1927 года Собинский Хлебокомбинат выпускает кондитерскую продукцию с использованием высококачественного сырья. Сегодня это современное производство, расположенное в экологичном районе и соблюдающее высокие стандарты качества.

Следуя тенденциям рынка и используя свой уникальный опыт, наша компания выпускает продукты для здорового и правильного питания. Наша цель – создавать уникальные рецептуры, которые, не смотря на свою простоту и традиционность, отвечают всем современным принципам правильного питания и здорового образа жизни.

Мы делаем продукты, которые можно легко взять с собой на работу или прогулку. В линейках представлены батончики мюсли, ореховые батончики, каши, гранола, а также специальные протеиновые серии для спортсменов, выпускаемые под брендами Musler и Smartbar.

Мы являемся производителем злаковых батончиков №1 в России и гордимся тем, что наша продукция соответствует российским и европейским стандартам качества.